Tributes

Barbara Gwen Seabolt


Barbara Gwen Seabolt, 64, passed away Saturday June 17, 2017 at the Meridian Nursing Home. A Memorial Service is planned for 11:00am Friday June 23, 2017 at the Don Grantham Funeral Chapel with...

Frederick (Rick) Miller Hinshaw


Frederick (Rick) Miller Hinshaw, age 60, passed away on June 13, 2017 in Duncan, Oklahoma. A memorial service will be held Friday June 16, 2017 at 2pm at New Hope Baptist Church with Randy...

Grady Hogan Rayburn


Grady Hogan Rayburn, 100, of Duncan, OK passed away Monday June 12, 2017.Funeral Services will be 2:00 p.m. Friday June 16, 2017 at the Bethel Assembly of God Church with Pastor Ron Meador...

Opal M. (Sharp) Wright


Opal Monett Grussendorf Sharp Wright, 94, longtime resident of Duncan passed away on Sunday, June 11, 2017 at Country Club Care.Graveside services will be 10:00 AM, Thursday, June 15, 2017 at...

Curtis Ray Maloney


Curtis Ray Maloney, 76, lifelong resident of Duncan passed away peacefully Saturday morning, June 10, 2017 at Wilkins Nursing Home in Duncan. Graveside services will be held at 10:00am, Thursday...

T.L. Hinton


Terry Lee "T.L." Hinton, 61, of Duncan, Oklahoma passed away Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at Duncan Regional Hospital.Funeral services will be 2:00 p.m. Friday, June 9, 2017 in the Don...

Leon Lindesmith


Marion Leon Lindesmith, born on June 17, 1937, went home to his Savior on May 29, 2017, less than three weeks before his 80th birthday. Services will be held at the Don Grantham Funeral Home...

Peggy Lee Stephenson


Peggy Jo Lee Stephenson, 80, of Comanche, Oklahoma went to be with her Lord and Saviour Saturday May 27, 2016.Services will be 2:00pm Friday June 2, 2017 at the Prairie Hill Church of Christ,...

Roberta Evelyn Byas


Roberta Evelyn Byas, 87, went home to be with the Lord on Wednesday, May 24, 2017, in Duncan. A graveside service will be held at 10 a.m. Saturday, May 27, 2017, at Duncan Cemetery with the Rev....

Billy Ray Keeney


Billy Ray Keeney, 79, of Duncan, Oklahoma passed away peacefully at his home Monday, May 22, 2017. A Graveside Service will be held at 2:00 P.M. Thursday, May 25, 2017 at Duncan Cemetery with Dr....
Page 1 of 142

Tribute Notification 
Enter your email address to be notified when new obituaries are posted to our website.



NOTE: Your contact information is safe and secure. We do not sell or share your email address with anyone else.

© 2017 Don Grantham Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service