H. D. Parker


H.D. Parker, 70, of Lawton, Oklahoma passed away Saturday, Sept. 16, 2017 at the Lawton/Fort Sill Veterans Center.A Graveside Service will be held at 2:00pm Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017 at Fairlawn...

Linda Ruth Holloway


We lost our beloved Linda Ruth Holloway, AKA "Nana" 69 years of age, on Sept. 15, 2017. Funeral services will be held Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 1:00pm at the Don Grantham Funeral...

Edwin M Lowe


Edwin M. "Ed" Lowe, 90, of Duncan, Oklahoma passed away Friday, Sept. 15, 2017 in Oklahoma City with his family by his side.Funeral services will be held at 1:30pm Monday, Sept. 18,...

William Lee Bernard


William Lee Bernard, 58, of Duncan, Oklahoma passed away Thursday, Sept. 14, 2017 in Oklahoma City.Funeral Services will be 10:00am Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2017 at Bethesda Church of God. Interment...

Greyson Cole Caldwell


Greyson Cole Caldwell was born January 8, 2017 OU Children's Hospital in Oklahoma City. Greyson passed away on Sunday September 10, 2017 held in the loving arms of his mother and with his...

Betty Roche


Elizabeth Ann (Betty) Roche, 74, of Duncan, OK passed away Friday, September 8, 2017 after a brief illness.A Celebration of Life will be held on Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 11:00am at the Don...

Don Allen Krahl


Former Duncan, OK resident Don Allen Krahl, 85, of Oklahoma City, OK passed away Sept. 6, 2017.A Memorial Service will be held at 2:00pm Saturday, Sept. 9, 2017 at All Saints’ Episcopal Church,...

Edward Stanton (Stan) Shufeldt


Edward Stanton (Stan) Shufeldt passed away on September 5, 2017. Per Stan's request, there will be no visitation or funeral. Rather, he requested a private Celebration of Life with his family...

Betty Elam


Lifetime Stephens County resident, Betty Elam, 81, passed away peacefully surrounded by family at her home in Duncan, Oklahoma Sunday, September 3, 2017. A graveside service will be held...

Jerry Messersmith


Jerry Lee Messersmith, 82, longtime resident of Duncan, OK passed away Sunday, August 27, 2017 at Meridian Nursing Home.A Memorial Service will be held at 2:00pm on Saturday, September 2, 2017 at...
© 2017 Don Grantham Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service